Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club      

   "On or by the Sea, the Friendly Place to be"
Since 1981

Race Schedule 2021


RACE DATE

EVENT

EVENT TIME

Sunday, November 22, 2020 Fall Long Distance #4 11:00
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Fall Long Distance #5 11:00
Sunday, December 06, 2020 Fall Long Distance #6 11:00
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Rudolf's Revenge Invitational 11:00
     
Friday January 1 Rum Race Invitational  (CBSC) 1100 Hrs.
Sunday January 3 Frostbite Pursuit 1100 Hrs.
Sunday January 10 Frostbite Rerun 1100 Hrs.
Sunday January 17 Winter Long Distance #1 1100 Hrs.
Sunday January 24 Winter Long Distance #2 1100 Hrs.
Sunday January 31 Winter Long Distance #3 1100 Hrs.
Sunday February 7 Winter Long Distance #4 1100 Hrs.
Sunday February 14 Winter Long Distance #5 1100 Hrs.
Sunday February 21 Winter Long Distance #6 1100 Hrs.
Sunday February 28 Winter Pursuit #1 1100 Hrs.
Sunday March 7 Winter Pursuit #2 1100 Hrs.
Sunday March 14 Winter Pursuit #3 1100 Hrs.
Sunday March 21 Spring Long Distance #1 1100 Hrs. 
Sunday March 28 Spring Long Distance #2 1100 Hrs.
Sunday April 4 Spring Long Distance #3 1100 Hrs.
Sunday April 11 Spring Long Distance #4 1100 Hrs.
Sunday April 18 Spring Long Distance #5 1100 Hrs.
Sunday April 25 Spring Long Distance #6 1100 Hrs.
Sunday May 2 Pursuit Race #1 1100 Hrs.
Sunday May 9 Pursuit Race #2 1100 Hrs.
Sunday May 16 Pursuit Race #3 1100 Hrs.
Sunday May 23 Pursuit Race #4 1100 Hrs.
Sunday May 30 Pursuit Race #5 1100 Hrs.
Sunday June 6My-Tai Pursuit1100 Hrs.
Sunday June 13 Summer Series #1 1100 Hrs.
Sunday June 20 Summer Series #2 1100 Hrs.
Sunday June 27 Summer Series #3 1100 Hrs.
Sunday July 4 Summer Series #4 1100 Hrs.
Sunday July 11 Summer Series #5 1100 Hrs.
Sunday July 18 Summer Series #6 1100 Hrs.
Sunday July 25 Summer Series #7 1100 Hrs.
Sat/Sun July 31, Aug 1 SISC Interclub Regatta at SNSYC  
Sunday August 8 Women Skippered Race #1 1100 Hrs.
Sunday August 15 Women Skippered Race #2 1100 Hrs.
Sunday August 22 Women Skippered Race #3 1100 Hrs.
Sunday August 29 Women Skippered Race #4 1100 Hrs.
Sunday September 5 Single/Double Handed Race
1100 Hrs.
Sunday September 12 Commodores Cup Race 1100 Hrs.
Sat/Sun Sept 18 & 19 SISC Interclub Regatta at Ganges 1200 Hrs Saturday 
Sunday September 26 Gumboot Pursuit 1100 Hrs.
Sunday October 3 Rum Race #1
1100 Hrs.
Sunday October 10 Rum Race #2 1100 Hrs.
Sunday October 17 Rum Race #3 1100 Hrs.
Sunday October 24  Rum Race #4 1100 Hrs.
Sunday October 31 Great Pumpkin Pursuit 1100 Hrs.
Sunday November 7 Fall Long Distance #1 1100 Hrs.
Sunday November 14 Fall Long Distance #2 1100 Hrs.
Sunday November 21 Fall Long Distance #3 1100 Hrs.
Sunday November 28 Fall Long Distance #4 1100 Hrs.
Sunday December 5 Fall Long Distance #5 1100 Hrs.
Sunday December 12 Fall Long Distance #6 1100 Hrs.
Sunday December 19 Fall Long Distance #7 1100 Hrs.
Sunday December 26 Rudolf’s Revenge  1100 Hrs.

Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club is non-profit organization.
PO Box 2521, Sidney, BC V8L 4B9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software