Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club      

   "On or by the Sea, the Friendly Place to be"
Since 1981

2021- 2022 Executive

 Capacity  Name  Email
 Commodore Murray Wiseman  commodore@snsyc.ca
 Vice Commodore Doug Potentier vice-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Rear Commodore Michael Ervin  rear-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Past Commodore Alan Hannebauer  past-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Treasurer Brent England
 treasurer@snsyc.ca
 Racing Captain Daryl Homan
 racing-captain@snsyc.ca
 Cruising Captain Paul Gotto
 cruising-captain@snsyc.ca
 Secretary Bill Murphy-Dyson  secretary@snsyc.ca
 Membership Director  Alison Kershaw  membership@snsyc.ca 
 Facilities Director
 facilities@snsyc.ca 
 Junior Training Director Joe Henton junior-advisor@snsyc.ca
 Communications Director Susan Huggett communications@snsyc.ca

Officers

 Capacity Name Email 
 Annual EditorLindsay Bradshaw annual@snsyc.ca
 Audiovisual Manager Tony Van Wouw audiovisual@snsyc.ca
 Club Boat ManagerHerb Leroy boatmanager@snsyc.ca
 Club Photographer John Philion photographer@snsyc.ca
 Council of BC Yacht ClubsBill Taylor council@snsyc.ca
 Cruising Coordinator
cruising-coordinator@snsyc.ca
 Education CoordinatorAnnette Quan
 education@snsyc.ca
 Entertainment Coordinator Mike McDougall entertainment@snsyc.ca
 Newsletter Editor Heather Meads newsletter@snsyc.ca
 Oak Bay Liaison Geri Jacquesobmg_liaison@snsyc.ca
 Park Host CoordinatorBonnie and Craig Alguire
 parkhost@snsyc.ca
 PHRF Handicapper John Windas phrf@snsyc.ca 
 ReciprocitySharon and Carl Bunnin reciprocity@snsyc.ca 
 Volunteer Coordinator Adrian Kershaw volunteer@snsyc.ca 
 WebmasterWarren White webmaster@snsyc.ca

Staff

 Capacity  Name  Email
 Club Manager  Brian Taylor manager@snsyc.ca
 Chef

Ricardo (Rico) Pacheco

 chef@snsyc.ca
 Food & Beverage Supervisor
 bar@snsyc.ca


Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club is non-profit organization.
PO Box 2521, Sidney, BC V8L 4B9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software