Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club

"On or by the Sea, the Friendly Place to be"

2018 - 2019 Executive

 Capacity  Name  Email
 Commodore  Brent England
 Vice Commodore  Andy Quaye
 Rear Commodore  Ken Neilson
 Racing Captain  Ron Turner
 Cruising Captain  Jon Preston
 Past Commodore Brian Bickley
 Treasurer  Murray Wiseman
 Secretary  Bob Pearce
 Membership Director  Alison Kershaw 
 Facilities Director  Sigi Gudavicius 
 Junior Training Director Stephen Hill
 Communications Director Peter Hinton


 Capacity Name Email 
 Annual EditorAdrian Brien
 Audiovisual Manager Tony Van Wouw
 Club Boat ManagerTBD
 Club Photographer John Philion
 Council of BC Yacht ClubsPeter Vivian
 Education CoordinatorTBD
 Entertainment Coordinator Chris McCarthy
 Newsletter Editor Gillian England
 Oak Bay Liaison Geri Jacques 
 Park Host Coordinator Donna Fremont
 PHRF Handicapper John Windas 
 ReciprocityJon Preston 
 Volunteer Coordinator Adrian Kershaw 


 Capacity  Name  Email
 Club Manager  Brian Taylor

Ricardo (Rico) Pacheco
 Food & Beverage Supervisor Alison Cassidy

Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club is non-profit organization.
PO Box 2521, Sidney, BC V8L 4B9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software