Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club

"On or by the Sea, the Friendly Place to be"

2018 - 2019 Executive

 Capacity  Name  Email
 Commodore  Brent England  commodore@snsyc.ca
 Vice Commodore  Murray Wiseman vice-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Rear Commodore  Alan Hannebauer  rear-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Racing Captain Tamera Cleaver  racing-captain@snsyc.ca
 Cruising Captain Paul Gotto  cruising-captain@snsyc.ca
 Past Commodore Brian Bickley  past-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Treasurer  Greg Flanagan  treasurer@snsyc.ca
 Secretary Adrian Brien  secretary@snsyc.ca
 Membership Director  Alison Kershaw  membership@snsyc.ca 
 Facilities Director  Sigi Gudavicius  facilities@snsyc.ca 
 Junior Training Director Stephen Hill junior-advisor@snsyc.ca
 Communications Director Peter Hinton communications@snsyc.ca

Officers

 Capacity Name Email 
 Annual EditorJackie Brien annual@snsyc.ca
 Audiovisual Manager Tony Van Wouw audiovisual@snsyc.ca
 Club Boat ManagerTBD boatmanager@snsyc.ca
 Club Photographer John Philion photographer@snsyc.ca
 Council of BC Yacht ClubsPeter Vivian council@snsyc.ca
 Cruising CoordinatorTBDcruising_coordinator@snsyc.ca
 Education CoordinatorTBD education@snsyc.ca
 Entertainment Coordinator Chris McCarthy entertainment@snsyc.ca
 Newsletter Editor Gillian England newsletter@snsyc.ca
 Oak Bay Liaison Geri Jacques obmg_liason@snsyc.ca 
 Park Host Coordinator Donna Fremont parkhost@snsyc.ca
 PHRF Handicapper John Windas phrf@snsyc.ca 
 ReciprocityPaul Gotto reciprocity@snsyc.ca 
 Volunteer Coordinator Adrian Kershaw volunteer@snsyc.ca 
 WebmasterPeter Hinton webmaster@snsyc.ca

Staff

 Capacity  Name  Email
 Club Manager  Brian Taylor manager@snsyc.ca
 Chef

Ricardo (Rico) Pacheco

 chef@snsyc.ca
 Food & Beverage Supervisor
 bar@snsyc.ca


Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club is non-profit organization.
PO Box 2521, Sidney, BC V8L 4B9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software