Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club

 "On or by the Sea, the Friendly Place to be"

2020- 2021 Executive

 Capacity  Name  Email
 Commodore Alan Hannebauer
 commodore@snsyc.ca
 Vice Commodore Murray Wiseman vice-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Rear Commodore Doug Potentier
 rear-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Past Commodore Brent England
 past-commodore@snsyc.ca
 Treasurer
 treasurer@snsyc.ca
 Racing Captain Daryl Homan
 racing-captain@snsyc.ca
 Cruising Captain Linda Allan  cruising-captain@snsyc.ca
 Secretary Tilar Mazzeo  secretary@snsyc.ca
 Membership Director  Alison Kershaw  membership@snsyc.ca 
 Facilities Director Bill Taylor
 facilities@snsyc.ca 
 Junior Training Director

Kim Davidson

junior-advisor@snsyc.ca
 Communications Director Peter Hinton communications@snsyc.ca

Officers

 Capacity Name Email 
 Annual EditorLinda Allan annual@snsyc.ca
 Audiovisual Manager Tony Van Wouw audiovisual@snsyc.ca
 Club Boat ManagerHerb Leroy boatmanager@snsyc.ca
 Club Photographer John Philion photographer@snsyc.ca
 Council of BC Yacht ClubsBrent England council@snsyc.ca
 Cruising Coordinator
cruising-coordinator@snsyc.ca
 Education Coordinator
 education@snsyc.ca
 Entertainment Coordinator Chris McCarthy entertainment@snsyc.ca
 Newsletter Editor Gillian England newsletter@snsyc.ca
 Oak Bay Liaison Geri Jacquesobmg_liaison@snsyc.ca
 Park Host Coordinator
 parkhost@snsyc.ca
 PHRF Handicapper John Windas phrf@snsyc.ca 
 ReciprocityLinda Allan reciprocity@snsyc.ca 
 Volunteer Coordinator Adrian Kershaw volunteer@snsyc.ca 
 WebmasterPeter Hinton webmaster@snsyc.ca

Staff

 Capacity  Name  Email
 Club Manager  Brian Taylor manager@snsyc.ca
 Chef

Ricardo (Rico) Pacheco

 chef@snsyc.ca
 Food & Beverage Supervisor Vanessa Little
 bar@snsyc.ca


Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club is non-profit organization.
PO Box 2521, Sidney, BC V8L 4B9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software